About

The Moscow international exhibition "ARMSandHunting" is the largest event in Russia dedicated to hunting, civilian hunting and sporting weapons and related products. Exhibition of Accessories and Hunting Equipment.

Constant participants of ARMS& amp; Hunting are such well-known global manufacturing companies as Beretta, Benelli, Blaser, Sauer, Browning, Krieghoff, Glock, Swarovski, Zeiss, Cosmi, Fanzoj, Fuchs, Hofer, Habsburg, Sportchief and many others.

For 16 years, the exhibition has been held at a high world level, forming the civilian weapons market in Russia and provides an opportunity to get acquainted with the latest and most modern examples of civilian weapons.

The number of visitors to the exhibition is growing every year. This indicates that interest in weapons, hunting and shooting sports is very high among the population.

First exhibition

We have great news! In 2021, "ARMS and Hunting" moves to VDNH! Finally, we will be able to expand the area, theme and technical capabilities of the exposition, as well as realize all your requests for organization and participation in the business program. So, the 17th Moscow International Exhibition “ARMS & amp; Hunting” will be held on autumn, 2021. at VDNH, in pavilion No. 75. It is here, in the territory with a perfectly organized transport and logistics infrastructure, that in recent years the most large-scale events, forums and exhibitions have been held in Moscow. Undoubtedly, we, as organizers, will make every effort so that “ARMS and Hunting” is noticeably for the citizens and visitors of Moscow included in the calendar of events of the Main Exhibition of the country, and you, as exhibitors, received a maximum of new customers, connections and direct profit from participation.

Accost

VDNH is the largest exhibition, museum and recreational complex in the world (more than 300 hectares!), One of the most popular public spaces of the Russian capital. The exhibition is visited by 30 million visitors annually. And the Exposition is the most modern in the city and is growing rapidly with the level of projects that come here after the revival of the glory of the complex. Since 2015, VDNH has been one of the five most popular geotags in Moscow on Instagram. New museum expositions are waiting for you here: Cosmos, Polytechnical Museum, Russia - My History, more than 50 recently restored specially protected cultural heritage sites of the country, including historic pavilions and famous fountains Friendship of Peoples, Stone Flower, The Golden Ear, as well as great restaurants and walking spaces.

О проекте

Московская международная выставка «ARMS&Hunting» – это крупнейшее в России мероприятие, посвященное охоте, гражданскому охотничьему, спортивному оружию и сопутствующим товарам. Выставка ежегодно собирает лучших зарубежных и отечественных производителей, дилеров и дистрибьюторов оружия, аксессуаров и охотничьего снаряжения.

Постоянными участниками «ARMS&Hunting» являются такие известные мировые компании-производители как Beretta, Benelli, Blaser, Sauer, Browning, Krieghoff, Glock, Swarovski, Zeiss, Cosmi, Fanzoj, Fuchs, Hofer, Habsburg, Sportchief и многие другие.

На протяжении 16-и лет выставка проводится на высоком мировом уровне, формируя рынок гражданского оружия в России и даёт возможность ознакомиться с самыми новыми и современными образцами гражданского оружия.

С каждым годом растёт число посетителей выставки. Это свидетельствует о том, что интерес к оружию, охоте и спортивной стрельбе очень высок среди населения.

Первая выставка

У нас отличные новости! В 2021 году «Оружие и Охота» переезжает на ВДНХ! Мы с вами, наконец, сможем расширить площади, тематику и технические возможности экспозиции, а также реализовать все ваши запросы к организации и участию в деловой программе. Итак, 17-ая Московская Международная выставка «Arms&Hunting» состоится осенью 2021 г. на ВДНХ, в павильоне №75. Именно здесь, на территории с великолепно организованной транспортной и логистической инфраструктурой в последние годы проходят самые масштабные события, форумы и выставки в Москве. Несомненно, мы как организаторы, приложим все усилия, чтобы «Оружие и Охота» заметно для горожан и гостей Москвы вошла в календарь мероприятий Главной выставки страны, а вы, как экспоненты, получили максимум новых клиентов, связей и прямой прибыли от участия.

Обращение

ВДНХ – это крупнейший экспозиционный, музейный и рекреационный комплекс в мире (более 300 га!), одно из самых популярных общественных пространств столицы России. Ежегодно выставку посещают 30 млн гостей. А Экспозона является самой современной в черте города и бурно растёт вместе с уровнем проектов, которые приходят сюда после возрождения славы комплекса. ВДНХ с 2015 года входит в пятёрку самых популярных геотегов Москвы в Instagram. Здесь вас ждут новые музейные экспозиции: «Космос», «Политехнический музей», «Россия - Моя История», более 50 недавно отреставрированных особо охраняемых объектов культурного наследия страны, включая исторические павильоны и знаменитые фонтаны «Дружба народов», «Каменный цветок», «Золотой колос», а также великолепные рестораны и прогулочные пространства.