September 17-19, 2021

New format
open-air Arms&Hunting FEST

Participate

Arms&Hunting FEST 2021

For the first time in September 2021, Arms&Hunting will be held in the format of an open-air festival.

In 2021, the best Russian exhibition in the field of weapons and hunting goods, Arms&Hunting, will turn into the Arms&Hunting FEST, which will be held from September 17 to 19 and will combine professional and entertainment activities in one location.

Arms&Hunting is a traditional meeting place for industry professionals, bringing together leading Russian and foreign manufacturers, distributors and just fans of weapons, hunting and sports shooting. This year, more than 100 of our partners will take part in the Arms&Hunting FEST festival.

ARMS & Hunting Fest offers not only to get acquainted with the latest models of weapons, attend lectures on specialized topics and find new partners, but also have a great time. Guests of the festival will be able to take part in shooting competitions, enjoy a festive concert and other entertainment program.

The Arms&Hunting FEST open-air festival is a great opportunity for fans of weapons and hunting to spend time in a pleasant atmosphere and evaluate new products from participating brands.

Interest in weapons, hunting and shooting sports is very high among the population, and а change of format opens up additional opportunities for organizers, participants and guests of the exhibition alike.

We invite you to visit the largest arms exhibition in Russia and become a part of a grand and fascinating event! The shooting club "Sporting Club Moscow" will be the venue for the festival: this is an 18-hectare forest park area with a developed infrastructure for comfortable outdoor recreation. The space is located on the 31st kilometer of the Minsk highway.

For the convenience of the festival guests, a free shuttle service from the metro stations will be organized.

Exhibitors

Arms & Hunting 2020

The Moscow international exhibition ARMS & Hunting 2020 is rightfully considered the largest exhibition in the arms and hunting industry. For the 17th time, the exhibition gathers leading Russian and foreign manufacturers and suppliers of the arms industry under one roof.

Advantages of the exhibition

Taste
To develop taste
and sense of beauty.
Concept
To be up-to-date
of the latest trends.
Experience
To upgrade your level
as a specialist.
Development
To broaden your
mentality.
Meetings
To meet
new people.
Culture
To be part of
human development.

News

  • Arms&Hunting FEST 2021

    Arms&Hunting FEST 2021

    For the first time in September 2021, Arms&Hunting will be held in the format of an open-air festival. In 2021, the best Russian exhibition in the field of weapons and hunting goods, Arms&Hun...
  • Exhibition was moved

    Exhibition was moved

    Dear exhibitors and partners of XVII Moscow International Exhibition “ARMS & Hunting”!     For the years of our exhibition existence we found many times that this show united all the compa...
  • Press-conference

    Press-conference

    The Largest International Exhibition “ARMS&Hunting” will be on VDNH for the first time.       On the 26th of February on VDNH, in the pavilion # 75 there was hold a press-confere...

17 — 19 сентября 2021

Новый формат
фестиваль Arms&Hunting FEST под открытым небом

Принять участие

Arms&Hunting FEST 2021

Впервые в истории: в сентябре 2021 года Arms&Hunting пройдет в формате фестиваля под открытым небом.

В 2021 году лучшая выставка в отрасли оружия и товаров для охоты Arms&Hunting превратится в фестиваль Arms&Hunting FEST, который пройдет с 17 по 19 сентября и объединит профессиональные и развлекательные активности в одной локации.

Arms&Hunting – традиционное место встречи профессионалов отрасли, собирающее ведущих российских и зарубежных производителей, дистрибьюторов и просто любителей оружия, охоты и спортивной стрельбы. В этом году в фестивале Arms&Hunting FEST примут участие более 100 наших партнеров.

ARMS&Hunting Fest предлагает не только познакомиться с новейшими образцами оружия, посетить лекции на профильные темы и найти новых партнеров, но и прекрасно провести время. Гости фестиваля смогут насладиться праздничным концертом и другой развлекательной программой.

Фестиваль под открытым небом Arms&Hunting FEST — отличная возможность для любителей оружия и охоты провести время в приятной обстановке и оценить новинки от брендов-участников.

Площадкой для фестиваля станет стрелковый клуб «Спортинг Клуб Москва»: это 18 гектаров лесопарковой зоны с развитой инфраструктурой для комфортного отдыха на свежем воздухе. Пространство расположено на 31-м километре Минского шоссе. Для удобства гостей фестиваля будет организован бесплатный трансфер от метро.

Преимущества

Эстетика
Развивать вкус
и чувство прекрасного.
Понимание
Быть в курсе
последних тенденций.
Опыт
Повышать свой уровень
как специалиста.
Развитие
Расширять уровень
кругозора.
Знакомства
Обзавестись полезными
знакомствами.
Культура
Личный вклад
в общее дело.

Новости

  • Найдите новых покупателей на Arms&Hunting Fest

    Найдите новых покупателей на Arms&Hunting Fest

    Объявляем о приёме заявок на аренду шатров для экспонентов оружия, оптики и товаров для туризма и активного отдыха в рамках фестиваля под открытым небом Arms&Hunting Fest с 17 по 19 сентября 2021 г.. Масшта...
  • Arms&Hunting FEST 2021

    Arms&Hunting FEST 2021

    Впервые в истории: в сентябре 2021 года Arms&Hunting пройдет в формате фестиваля под открытым небом. В 2021 году лучшая выставка в отрасли оружия и товаров для охоты Arms&Hunting превратится в фестив...
  • Выставка перенесена

    Выставка перенесена

    Уважаемые экспоненты и партнеры XVII Московской Международной Выставки ARMS&Hunting!     За годы существования нашей выставки мы неоднократно убеждались в её важнейшем объединяющем зна...